Jay Graydon - Airplay For The Planet (2002) MP3/Flac

Jay Graydon - Airplay For The Planet (2002)

Artist: Jay Graydon
Title Of Album: Airplay For The Planet
Year Of Release: September 26, 2002
Label: Sonic Thrust Records
Genre: Jazz-Rock
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:52:05
Total Size: 126.86 mb

01. Walk the Wire
02. She Just Can't Make Up Her Mind
03. History
04. After the Love Has Gone
05. Holdin' On to Love
06. One Way or Another
07. Roxann
08. Show Me the Magic
09. You're Not Alone
10. When You Look In My Eyes
11. I Do

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads