New York Jazz Lounge - Merry Christmas (2012) MP3/Flac

New York Jazz Lounge - Merry Christmas (2012)

Artist: New York Jazz Lounge
Title Of Album: Merry Christmas
Year Of Release: November 30, 2012
Label: Zip Music
Genre: Jazz, Lounge, Christmas
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:10:00
Total Size: 170.28 mb

01. Frosty the Snow Man
02. A Holly Jolly Christmas
03. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
04. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
05. Here Comes Santa Claus
06. Home for the Holidays
07. I Saw Mom Kissing Santa Claus
08. I'll Be Home for Christmas
09. White Christmas
10. Jingle Bells
11. Last Christmas
12. Deck the Halls
13. Let It Snow
14. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
15. Silent Night
16. Sleigh Ride

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads