« Italo Beat Vol. 2 (Vinylrip - ...
Michael Walker - A Smoother Yo... »
Year End

Year End

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Year End
Label: Leftroom
Catalogue#: Leftltd011
Style: House
Rls Date: 17 December 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Leftroom’s sister imprint, Left’d, closes off 2012 with the aptly titled ‘Year End’ which comprises
ten tracks from the likes of Classic’s No Dial Tone and Sam Russo as well as a host of new talent.
Set up to showcase upcoming talent, Left’d has steadily become, alongside Leftroom and Leftroom Ltd, a must check imprint. Musically, the imprint has explored many of the strands of modern house music while steadily building an impressive list of supporters.
‘Year End’ is the first of the new format of Left’d releases where the single format becomes an Extended Extended Player, making for a weighty, quarterly package of treats.
In ‘Year End’ there’s a wide range of house leanings, from smooth modern deep house from Jammhot! and Jaimer Vincentie to late night, tripped out affairs from Sam Russo & Tom Web and No Dial Tone. Peak time isn’t ignored either, with punchy tackle coming in from Pierre Codarin and Anthonio Del Prete & Alex Magno.
As Left’d exists as a proving ground for future Leftroom artists, it certainly looks like 2013 will bright for the London-based imprint.

1. Adam Curtain & Neil Parkes – Bernard (Original Mix)
2. Carlos Pulido & Lopezhouse – So Much Deep (Original Mix)
3. Jaimer Vincentie – Missin (Original Mix)
4. JammHot – Gavetta (Original Mix)
5. No Dial Tone – Past Illusion (Original Mix)
6. Pierre Codarin – Right Now (Original Mix)
7. Romulus Schwarz & Foxfeet – Foxtrot (Original Mix)
8. Sam Russo & Tom Webb – Meander (Original Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2171493

Rock Hits of Radio Roks (2013) | Joey Baron - Killer Joey (2000) | Robin Leigh | Arena - The | 4T6 - Loop Di Love (Maxi Single 1994) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)