Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Tracklist) (2012) MP3/Flac

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Tracklist) (2012)

VA - Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Tracklist) (2012)
Rap / Hip - Hop | mp3 | 320 kbps | Tracks: 20 | Playtime: 01: 25 : 17 | 2012 | 317 MB

O.N.I.F.C. (an acronym for Only Nigga in First Class or on the edited version One Night in First Class), is the fourth studio album by American hip hop artist Wiz Khalifa. The album is his second released under major label, Atlantic Records. The album's title was inspired by the album H.N.I.C. by Prodigy of Mobb Deep. Wiz Khalifa announced on April 11, 2012 that the album's release date would be on August 28. However the album was pushed back to September 18, 2012. On September 5, 2012, the album was pushed back again with no release date. It was released on December 4, 2012.

Guests on the album include 2 Chainz, Akon, Berner, Cam'ron, Courtney Noelle, Juicy J, Iamsu!, Lola Monroe,Pharrell, Problem, Tuki Carter, The Weeknd and his fiancee Amber Rose.


1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin’
4. Let It Go (feat. Akon)
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose)
12. Initiation (feat. Lola Monroe)
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated (feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J)
18. Bout Me (feat. Problem & Iamsu) [Bonus Track]
19. Stackin (Bonus Track)
20. Mary 3x (Bonus Track)

Easy listening!
Leave a comment, please, thank you :)

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Tracklist) (2012)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here