« Jean F. Cochois - Gold In The ...
101 Number Ones (2012) »
Bunny Tiger Selection Vol. 1

Bunny Tiger Selection Vol. 1

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bunny Tiger Selection Vol. 1
Label: Bunny Tiger
Catalogue#: BTLP001
Style: Indie / House / Nu-Disco
Rls Date: 10 December 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
2012 was just an amazing year for Bunny Tiger. So many great feedbacks and reviews from all over the world! So whats more obvious than concluding this crazy year with the very first Bunny Tiger compilation! Included are 5 unreleased smashers exclusively to this release. Sharam Jeys philosophy is to supply 100%% dj tools, from djs for djs, with the help from some of his best buddies like Kolombo, Phonique, Tapesh So watch out for this release packed with 16 banging tracks

01. Sharam Jey – Give It To Me (Original Mix)
02. Sharam Jey – Feeling High (Original Mix)
03. Sharam Jey, Tapesh – Head Up! (Original Mix)
04. Phonique, Sharam Jey – Special! (Original Mix)
05. Sharam Jey – Money Right (Original Mix)
06. Sharam Jey, Kolombo – Like The Way (Original Mix)
07. Sharam Jey – Ain’t Nuthin (Original Mix)
08. Sharam Jey, Tapesh – Just Need Some Time(Original Mix)
09. Sharam Jey – Here I Come (Original Mix)
10. Sharam Jey, Teenage Mutants – In Your Arms (Original Mix)
11. Sharam Jey, Night Talk – So Down! (Original Mix)
12. LouLou Players, Sharam Jey – Hum Hum (Original Mix)
13. Sharam Jey, Fennec & Wolf – Losmachen (Original Mix)
14. Sharam Jey, Tapesh – Over Me (Original Mix)
15. Sharam Jey, Kolombo – Talking 2 U! (Original Mix)
16. Sharam Jey – Love Hurts (Original Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2171388

D angelo and the vanguard 2015 | Charles Aznavour - A l | Drumless | Trans-x - Living On Video (Rock Hits Of The 80's) | VA - Deep Is My Middle Name (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Gerry Rafferty - The Collection 2007 Chris Norman - If You Need My Love Tonight (1991) Draghoria – Portal to Extinction (2016) InTheBox - Life Is Calling (2016) Livin' Blues - The Complete Collection Philips Years 1967-1973 (2003) (Lossless + MP3) Uriah Heep - Salisbury 2016 (1971) 2CD (Deluxe Edition) [Lossless + Mp3] Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)