Antonio Bacci - A Very Lounge Jazz Christmas (2012) MP3/Flac

Antonio Bacci - A Very Lounge Jazz Christmas (2012)

Artist: Antonio Bacci
Title Of Album: A Very Lounge Jazz Christmas
Year Of Release: November 20, 2012
Label: Tinsel Town Records
Genre: Jazz, Christmas
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:31:59
Total Size: 77.37 mb

01. Winter Wonderland / Jingle Bells
02. Ding Dong Merrily on High / Midnight Sleigh Ride
03. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer / I'm Dreaming of a White Christmas
04. Little Donkey / Mary's Boy Child
05. Silent Night / The First Noel
06. Away in a Manger / The Holly and the Ivy
07. Little Drummer Boy / Frosty the Snowman
08. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks / Good King Wenceslas
09. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / O Come All Ye Faithfu
10. We Three Kings Of Orient Are / I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In
11. Hark the Herald Angels Sing / Once in Royal David's City
12. It Came Upon Upon a Midnight Clear / Christmas Alphabet

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads