VA - A Christmas Gift For You From Elefant Records (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - A Christmas Gift For You From Elefant Records (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: A Christmas Gift For You From Elefant Records
Year Of Release: December 10, 2012
Label: Elefant Spain
Genre: Christmas, Pop, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:48:22
Total Size: 128.32 mb

01. Why Should Christmas Be So Hard? - Attic Lights
02. Holding Hands Around the World - Guille Milkyway And The Jelly Jamm Sound Orchestra
03. Christmas Lights - The Magic Theatre
04. La Luz Del Mundo - Single
05. El Viaje Mágico De Santa Claus - Modular
06. X-mas Song - Edine Avec Lisle Mitnik Et Son Orchestre
07. I Just Wanna Hold Your Hand (On Christmas Day) - The Yearning
08. Let Me Be the Fairy On Your Christmas Tree Tonight - The School
09. Los Anillos De Alcyone (21-12-2012) - La Casa Azul
10. You Trashed My Christmas - The Primitives
11. Te Espero En Navidad - Axolotes Mexicanos
12. Bells to Ring and Jingle - YouDoMeToo
13. Donde Todo Sigue Igual - Band A Part
14. You're Coming Home Tonight - The School
15. Let's Make Christmas Love - BMX Bandits
16. Su Ventom Kaledom - Fitness Forever

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads