« VA - Brazilian Lounge Songs, T...
Original Neo Italo Disco Speci... »
Jennifer Gasoi - Throw a Penny in the Wishing Well (2012)

Jennifer Gasoi - Throw a Penny in the Wishing Well (2012)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jennifer Gasoi - Throw a Penny in the Wishing Well (2012)

Artist: Jennifer Gasoi
Title Of Album: Throw a Penny in the Wishing Well
Year Of Release: October 2, 2012
Label: Jennifer Gasoi
Genre: Children's, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:47:01
Total Size: 115.53 mb

01. Little Blue Car
02. Throw a Penny in the Wishing Well
03. I'm a Bubble
04. Happy!
05. How Does Pink Lemonade Get Pink?
06. Buttercup
07. Baby Blue
08. The Little Things
09. Hey There Joe
10. Different Kind of Rhythm
11. The Bayou
12. Les Étoiles Dansent
13. Cherry Tree
14. Purple Man
15. All Join Hands
16. Maya's Song
17. Little Boat
18. Red Balloon

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads

The album code is : ODI2171325

Vector ÃÃà | Underphunk - This Is NOT Disco (Retro Mix) Underphunk Digital | Coldplay - Trouble (CDRS 6549) (2000) | D. Trent | Bomber - Heavy Blues Tools (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Melmak - Prehistorical (2016) Земля Ветров - Моя Земля (2016) Red Pony - Red Pony (1975) A Di Angelo Production - Seasons Of The Drum (1998) Christian McBride - Number Two Express (1996)Lossless Surgeon - Beast Of Light (2016) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)