« Bombastic Summer Jam
Dalida - Oh! La La (2012) »
Mike Moore Company - Stop Talking - 1980

Mike Moore Company - Stop Talking - 1980

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mike Moore Company - Stop Talking - 1980Mike Moore Company - Stop Talking - 1980

Label:Selected Sound – 9082
Format:Vinyl, LP


A1 Indian Child
A2 Stop Talking!
A3 Behind The Stars
A4 Queen Of Champagne
A5 La Pulga
A6 City Life
B1 Rockin' Mountain
B2 Wake Up!
B3 Broken Roses
B4 Nice Day Today
B5 Blue Stranger
B6 Lily Of The Valley

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2171290

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)