« Best of...Remixes Vol.61(Mix V...
Classic Songs of Chillout Vol.... »
PSY - Six Rules Part.1 (2012)

PSY - Six Rules Part.1 (2012)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

PSY - Six Rules Part.1 (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album:
Year Of Release: July 15, 2012
Label: YG Entertainment
Genre: Pop, Soul, R&B, Rap
Quality: flac
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 00:22:53
Total Size: 171.42 mb

01. Blue Frog (청개구리) [feat. G-Dragon]
02. Passionate Goodbye (뜨거운 안녕) [feat. Sung Si Kyung]
03. Year of 77 (77학 개론) [feat. LeeSSang & Kim Jin Pyo]
04. What Would Have Been? (어땠을까?) [feat. Park Jung Hyun]
05. Never Say Goodbye (feat. Yoon Do Hyun)

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads

The album code is : ODI2171182

the strangest secret by earl nightingale | czech | kyllie minogue | Dark Tranquillity - We Are The Void Tour Edition (2011) (Lossless) | Mina Agossi | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)