« 100 Hits Christmas Legends [5 ...
Masters Of Classical Music [10... »
Elitechnique - Intrusion

Elitechnique - Intrusion

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Elitechnique - Intrusion
Label: Clone Loft Series
Catalogue#: CLSS 09
Style: Electronic / Nu-Disco
Rls Date: 16 July 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
And now for something a bit different as Clone welcome Rotterdam based oddball disco duo Elitechnique back into the Loft Supreme fold for a third release. Markedly more ambitious in scale than Elitetechnique's previous output, Intrusion contains eight tracks supposedly crafted from live instrumentation, recorded and arranged by the duo of Remco de Jong and Florentijn Boddendijk over the course of a year. Intrusion has the duo explicitly indulge their passion of electronic obscurities and 60s & 70s soundtracks for the first time and the results are excellent. From the luxurious orchestral strains that drive forward the opening imaginary cop drama theme "Grand Escape" it's clear Elitetechnique's had fun making this album, whilst there are some genuinely worthy Kudos to Clone for this excellent release!

01. Grand Entrance 04:09
02. Intruder 03:36
03. Rooftop 05:16
04. Night Porter 02:36
05. Hotel Cosmos 06:37
06. Private Beach 02:31
07. Girls Girls Girls 03:07
08. Nettoyage 02:29

You need a premium account before acces this area.

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI2171138

jane bunnett & maqueque | The Madden Brothers - Greetings From California (2014) | Saskia En Serge - Sterker Dan Ooit | Soul of Ibiza Volume 11 (2011)(mtu/mb) | Delta Rae - After It All (2015) |