Donald Wayne - Let It Snow! (2012) MP3/Flac

Donald Wayne - Let It Snow! (2012)

Artist: Donald Wayne
Title Of Album: Let It Snow!
Year Of Release: November 20, 2012
Label: Donald Wayne
Genre: Holiday, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:39:19
Total Size: 102.11 mb

01. Let It Snow
02. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (feat. Sue Nixon)
03. Christmas Time Is Here (feat. Sue Nixon)
04. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
05. Winter Wonderland
06. The Christmas Song
07. I'll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Sue Nixon)
08. White Christmas
09. Walking in the Air (from the Snowman)
10. O Tannenbaum
11. O Holy Night (feat. Walt Wagner)