« Isabel - Un Volo Di Farfalla (...
Young & Wild (2012) »
Sweet Sensation (X-Mas Party Vibes) (2012)

Sweet Sensation (X-Mas Party Vibes) (2012)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sweet Sensation (X-Mas Party Vibes) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Sweet Sensation (X-Mas Party Vibes)
Year Of Release: November 30, 2012
Label: Recovery House
Genre: Funky, House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 03:43:27
Total Size: 548.18 mb

01. Crazy Sax 2.0 (Boris Roodbwoy & Ezzy Safaris Remix) - Wawa
02. T.h.m (Kid Shakers Remix) - Javi Ortiz, X-Guerrero, Tony Cox
03. Take Me Higher (Upjeet Remix) - Richard Beynon, Etienne Ozborne
04. The Night Goes On (feat. The Black Widow) [Cosmic Funk Remix] - Dj Fist, Rio Dela Duna, Dany Cohiba
05. Diskoball (Original Mix) - Peter Brown
06. More (feat. Trarius) [Original Dub Mix] - Edhim, Roger Slato
07. The Movement (feat. Jonathan Ulysses) [Reza Remix] - Peter Brown
08. Caipirinha (Upjeet Remix) - DJ Fist
09. Dirty Happy People (DJ Soulstar Remix) - Dany Cohiba
10. Just for One Night (feat. Sarah Tyler) [Cosmic Funk Remix] - Lucas Reyes
11. Elx (DJ Monxa 4am At Night Mix) - Rio Dela Duna
12. Just Can't Get Enough (Martin Villeneuve Remix) - Uppercut
13. Move (feat. Wally B.) [Nopopstar Remix] - Dj Soulstar
14. Dancing Into Day (feat. Tiff Lacey) [Martin Villeneuve Remix] - The Henchmen, Ivan Project
15. Diamonds (feat. Polina Griffith) [Nikolaz & Gant Remix] - Tune Brothers
16. Twist in My Sobriety (Remix Version) - Sebastian Krieg, Strobe
17. Musica (Original Mix) - Edhim, Martin Villeneuve
18. Feel the Rhythm (Original Mix) - DJ Fafo
19. Tech Is That (Peter Brown Remix) - John De Mark
20. Replay (Original Mix) - DJ Shifter
21. Gypsy Brothers (John De Mark Remix) - Gerald Henderson, D.F.K.
22. Goldrausch (The Groove Guys Remix) - Daniel Strauss, Niels van Gogh
23. Got Myself Together (Anthony Provenzale & Andrea Gaya Remix) - Jem K
24. Now I See (feat. Jenny Dawson) [Original Mix] - DJ Dove
25. In Your Arms (DJ Soulstar Remix) - Noa, Aldo Ron Sanchez
26. Groovy Baby (Houseshaker Vocal Mix) - Plastik Funk, Tune Brothers
27. Free Your Mind (Brown Sugar & Kid Shakers Remix) - Brockman, Basti M
28. I Can Do That (feat. Nessa Cali) [Peter Brown Dub Remix] - Erick Decks
29. Time Won't Wait (Inphinity Dubmix) - Agent Greg, Terri B!
30. Levitate (Peter Brown Remix) - Futuristic Polar Bears, Jay C
31. Where My Hoes At (Upjeet Remix) - Patrick Hagenaar
32. There Is Power (Fine Touch Remix) - Reza
33. Wonderland (feat. Noe) [Jason Chance Licked Remix] - Carlos Russo
34. Glad Empire (Original Mix) - Mathyas
35. It's Time (DJ Monxa & DJ Tamisha Remix) - Jonathan Ulysses, Oliver Lang, Steve Haines

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads

The album code is : ODI2171053

massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | troye sivan | Va-PartySumm | New Latin | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)