Mikael Wills - Loud Noizes (2012) MP3/Flac

Mikael Wills - Loud Noizes (2012)

Artist: Mikael Wills
Title Of Album: Loud Noizes
Year Of Release: November 24, 2012
Label: Get Loaded Records
Genre: Electro House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:00:42
Total Size: 146.35 mb

01. Loud Noizes - Original Mix
02. Night Fall - Original Mix
03. The Troll March - Original Mix
04. All I've Known - Original Mix
05. Switch It Off - Original Mix
06. RK Lights - Original Mix
07. Spark Of Light - Original Mix
08. Lazer Burn - Original Mix
09. Hook Up The Voltage - Original Mix
10. All I've Known - Vocal Mix

The most sought after, most talked about and most anticipated collection of tracks out of Mikael's recent sets is finally here: Loud Noizes - the Album! After countless remixes, bootlegs and mashups, Mikael debuted his first original "DJ Politics" on GET LOADED RECORDS earlier this year to a fantastic reception worldwide. Mikael has already gotten international attention from his official remixes of Wynter Gordon, DJ Paul Rudd, Jupiter Project, Dane Rumble for labels like Atlantic Records (US), EMI, Virgin Records & Warner Music. Now we look forward to his debut album - Loud Noizes. Comprising of 10 new electro & progressive originals, this album is one of the finest releases to date on GET LOADED RECORDS - without a doubt. Grab yourself a copy of this highly anticipated album and support Mikael on his meteoritic rise to fame!

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads