Clarknova - Annexia (2002) MP3/Flac

Clarknova - Annexia (2002)

Clarknova was a 5 piece alternative rock band from Newmarket, Canada. The group originally formed in the early 1990s under the name Tribal Stomp, and released 2 records, one entitled Blue and a second, self-titled album, Tribal Stomp. This record had 2 singles, Breathe and Stain, with videos for each that received play on Canada's MuchMusic. In 1998, drummer Shayne Wakefield and bassist Dave Alexander left the group and were replaced by John Lord and Chris Ferguson. With this lineup change their sound evolved, causing the band to take a new direction and a new name, Clarknova.
1 Exile At Home
2 Fixed
3 Noise In My Head
4 Please Them
5 Drown
6 Anybody Listening
7 Start Again (Velocity)
8 Death Of The Distance
9 Skin And Wire
10 Seven Eight
11 Fin

192 kbs

Download Mp3 Files