Lonnie McFadden - I Believe in Music (2012) MP3/Flac

Lonnie McFadden - I Believe in Music (2012)

Artist: Lonnie McFadden
Title Of Album: I Believe in Music
Year Of Release: September 1, 2012
Label: Lonnie McFadden
Genre: Jazz, R&B, Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:43:43
Total Size: 105.96 mb

01. Let's Party
02. My Time (feat. Ronald McFadden)
03. Our First Date
04. Jazz Is the Hear & the Soul of Kansas City (feat. Loni a. McFadden)
05. Ballerina (feat. Chloe' McFadden)
06. Worth the Wait (feat. Gina McFadden)
07. Don't Tell Me What to Do Blues (feat. Chloe' McFadden)
08. El Montecristo
09. In the Basement (feat. Ronald McFadden)
10. Like Pops & Papa Jo (feat. Donivan Bailey)
11. I Believe in Music

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads