« Eddie Floyd - I'll Be Your San...
Magic Island: Music For Balear... »
The Flavor Saver Vol. 10

The Flavor Saver Vol. 10

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Flavor Saver Vol. 10
Label: Salted Music
Catalogue#: SLT060
Style: House
Rls Date: 04 December 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Our 'Flavor Saver' series continues to deliver, celebrating its 10th installment with a diverse blend of quality sounds featuring various artists and styles to choose from.
Kicking things off, Serg Seysz offers a straight forward and upbeat little deep house number with a dance-floor-ready bounce to it on "Every".
Thor brings the classic stripped down Detroit deep tech inspired "Back To School".
Edmund dishes up a deep and soulful jam on "Got Music" with its lovely moody chord stabs, layered pads and floating vocals.
And Bryan Jones comes with his jackin flavored and funky jazz tinged "Out the Box"...
Solid! We hope you enjoy...

1. Bryan Jones – Out of the Box (Original Mix) 7:44
2. Edmund, Sasha D’Flame – Got Music (Original Mix) 6:13
3. Serg Szysz – Every (Original Mix) 6:22
4. Thor – Back To School (Original Mix) 4:54

You need a premium account before acces this area.

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI2170757

VA - The Dome vol.45 | DYVA - My | Paul Winter - Canyon Lullaby (1996) | Guitar Shorty - I Go Wild! (2001) | VA - Made In Italy (Compact Disc Club) 4CD (2002) |