« Claptone - Another Night EP
The Flavor Saver Vol. 10 »
Eddie Floyd - I'll Be Your Santa Claus (2012)

Eddie Floyd - I'll Be Your Santa Claus (2012)

Eddie Floyd

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 2012
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Eddie Floyd - I'll Be Your Santa Claus (2012)Artist: Eddie Floyd
Title Of Album: I'll Be Your Santa Claus
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: New Generation Doo Wop Soul Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Christmas


01. I'll Be Your Santa Claus
02. I Wish to All
03. At Christmas Time
04. Christmas Party
05. Cold Christmas
06. The Bells
07. Doo Wop Christmas
08. Christmas Medley Christmas Party Cold Christmas I'll Be Your Santa Claus I Wish to All
09. I Want to Be With You
10. Santa and the Boys

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Your, Santa, Eddie, Claus, Floyd,
The album code is : ODI2170756

The Music Merchant Story - 1997 | dennis rowland | Festival - | Pike Mega Good Vibes Grooveyard EMI | Ellen Sundberg - White Smoke And Pines (2015) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)