Jan Daley - There's Nothing Like Christmas (2012) MP3/Flac

Jan Daley - There's Nothing Like Christmas (2012)

Artist: Jan Daley
Title Of Album: There's Nothing Like Christmas
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Log Records
Genre: Holiday, Easy Listening, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:44:20
Total Size: 112.00 mb

01. Nothing Like Christmas The Christmas Waltz
02. A Christmas Love Song
03. The Christmas Song
04. I'll Be Home for Christmas
05. The First Noel
06. Winter Wonderland
07. The Best Gift
08. Can't Give You Any Answers
09. O Holy Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11. White Chistmas
12. Grown-Up Christmas List
13. Silent Night

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads