Rosanna Telford - Every Day Is Christmas (2010) MP3/Flac

Rosanna Telford - Every Day Is Christmas (2010)

Artist: Rosanna Telford
Title Of Album: Every Day Is Christmas
Year Of Release: November 22, 2010
Label: Rosanna Telford
Genre: Holiday, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:40:03
Total Size: 102.99 mb

01. Let it Snow
02. Blanca Navidad(White Christmas)
03. Oh Holy Night
04. Medley-Winter Wonderland,Jingle Bell Rock,Santa Claus is Comming to Town
05. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
06. Sleigh Ride
07. Noche de Paz(Silent Night)
08. What Child is This
09. El Rey De Israel(The First Noel)
10. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree

liked the album, if you can, Please use premium for fast downloads