« Jingle Bells Vol.1: A Selectio...
120 Sax Standards (2012) »
El Saxo de Grey (2012)

El Saxo de Grey (2012)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

El Saxo de Grey (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: El Saxo de Grey
Year Of Release: October 3, 2012
Label: Producciones AR
Genre: Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:04:46
Total Size: 156.39 mb

01. The Shadow of Your Smile - Fausto Papetti
02. Unchained Melody - Nestor Cavatinni
03. Jane - Peter Hoffman
04. The Sounds of Silence - Stan Tornier
05. Love Me Tender - Fausto Papetti
06. Noche y Día - Stan Tornier
07. True Love - Peter Hoffman
08. Dreaming - Peter Hoffman
09. C'est magnifique - Mel Colombo
10. Unforgettable - Peter Hoffman
11. Killing Me Softly - Fausto Papetti
12. Jealous Guy - Nestor Cavatinni
13. El Sonido de la Música - Fausto Papetti
14. Arthur's Theme - Stan Tornier
15. Strangers in the Night - Fausto Papetti
16. Samba Pa Ti - Fautso Papetti
17. I Just Called to Say I Love You - Stan Tornier
18. Laura - Fausto Papetti
19. Amapola - Nestor Cavatinni
20. Nacida Libre - Fausto Papetti

liked the album, if you can, Please use premium for fast downloads

The album code is : ODI2170654

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)