« K-Boom Hits 354
Faragher Brothers - Open Your ... »
Frej Le Vin, Torben Westergaard – Torben Jazzin

Frej Le Vin, Torben Westergaard – Torben Jazzin

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Frej Le Vin, Torben Westergaard – Torben Jazzin
Label: Pole Position
Catalogue#: PPR 038
Style: House
Rls Date: 12 November 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Sometimes, it's the simple things that bring us so much pleasure. In its original form, "Torben Jazzin" is deceptively simple, lacing delicious jazz keys and formidable sax from horn player Torben Westergaard over a swinging, organ-heavy deep house groove. It's a simple idea, beautifully executed. There's a swathe of remixes to tuck into, too, including a deliciously deep, midtempo rub from Ejeca, a hustlin' Piano Dub from Le Bin himself, and a pitched-up, boompty-goes-deep excursion from Matt McLarie and Viper Strike. Most tasty of all, though, is the disco-flecked, feelgood bumper from Arcadis, which impresses with its sunny facade.
When one of Denmarks most respected jazz musicians collaborates with one of Denmarks most exciting house producers the result was always going to be something special. Using extracts from Torben Westergaard's 'The Countryside Landed' composition, Frej Le Vin creates a beautiful, laid back, funky jazz house track aptly titled 'Torben Jazzin'. Not content with just the original, Frej supplies a piano dub just for good measure. Rising star EJECA who already boasts a BBC Radio 1 essential new tune, gives 'Torben Jazzin' a smooth Deep House make over before Matt McLarrie & Viper Strike team up to give it a tougher, funky house edge. Arcadis then rounds off the package by giving 'Torben Jazzin' a slick Nu Disco remix.

1. Torben Jazzin (Original Mix)
2. Torben Jazzin (Piano Dub)
3. Torben Jazzin (Ejeca Remix)
4. Torben Jazzin (Matt McLarrie & Viper Strike Remix)
5. Torben Jazzin (Arcadis Remix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2170575

Bomber - Heavy Blues Tools (2014) | Houston - II | Brigitte Bardot - Best of BB - 1996 | Joel Alter - Heart (2015) | Black Russian - Black Russian - 1980 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Melmak - Prehistorical (2016) Земля Ветров - Моя Земля (2016) Red Pony - Red Pony (1975) A Di Angelo Production - Seasons Of The Drum (1998) Christian McBride - Number Two Express (1996)Lossless Surgeon - Beast Of Light (2016) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)