Rhythms Del Mundo - Rhythms Del Mundo Africa (2012) MP3/Flac

Rhythms Del Mundo - Rhythms Del Mundo Africa (2012)

Artist: Rhythms Del Mundo
Title Of Album: Rhythms Del Mundo Africa
Year Of Release: November 19, 2012
Label: Ape Records
Genre: Africa, Latino
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:51:48
Total Size: 126.97 mb

01. Viva La Vida (Africa Mix) [feat. Coldplay]
02. I Miss You (Africa Mix) [feat. Beyoncé]
03. She Said (Africa Mix) [feat. Plan B]
04. I Need a Dollar (Africa Mix) [feat. Aloe Blacc]
05. Not Afraid (Africa Mix) [feat. Eminem, TS1]
06. Timshel (Africa Mix) [feat. Mumford & Sons]
07. Is This Love (feat. Rokia Traoré)
08. Under the Bridge (Africa Mix) [feat. Red Hot Chili Peppers]
09. Mykonos (Africa Mix) [feat. Fleet Foxes]
10. Losing My Religion (Africa Mix) [feat. Rem, Ali Farka Touré Band]
11. I Am Because (feat. Shanade)
12. Grenade (Africa Mix) [feat. Bruno Mars]
13. John & Yoko (feat. Rokia Traoré)

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album