Tina Jenkins Crawley - The Longest Journey (2012) MP3/Flac

Tina Jenkins Crawley - The Longest Journey (2012)

Artist: Tina Jenkins Crawley
Title Of Album: The Longest Journey
Year Of Release: January 27, 2012
Label: Tina Jenkins Crawley
Genre: Soul, R&B, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:46:07
Total Size: 112.20 mb

01. Don't Give Up (Shout Outs By Big City)
02. Set You Free (feat. Paulinho Garcia)
03. Suddenly
04. Surrender
05. Every Day
06. It Comes From You
07. Fruit of the Spirit
08. Lord, You Came for Me, Live At Trinity
09. Secrets of My Heart
10. Thank You Lord
11. Every Day (Acoustic)

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album