« VA - DiscoTeka 80 (2006)
Latin House Hits Of The Year (... »
Dresden China - Dresden China (Deluxe Edition)(2012)

Dresden China - Dresden China (Deluxe Edition)(2012)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dresden China - Dresden China (Deluxe Edition)(2012)
Dresden China ‎– Dresden China (Deluxe Edition)
Pokorny Music Solutions – PMS 004
CD, Album, Remastered
Aug 2012
Electronic, Rock
Pop Rock, Disco
1 Steam Roller Introduction 2:00
2 Fire And Rain 3:04
3 Tonight You've Got No Friend 3:55
4 So Young And Wild 3:38
5 Don't Leave Me With A Broken Heart 3:43
6 Who Said Good-Bye 5:14
7 Come Back 3:03
8 Nightflyer 3:44
9 We Are Wise 2:53
10 Let Me Kiss You 4:32
11 Dancing On Broadway 3:08
12 Inch Versions
12 Fire And Rain (Maxi Version) 6:09
13 Tonight You've Got No Friend (Maxi Version) 5:52
Previously Unreleased Tracks
14 Run For Your Life 3:39
15 Turbo Nights 3:00
16 Life On A Wild Side 3:25
17 Hard To Be Lonely 3:51
Demo Bonus Tracks
18 So Young And Wild (Demo) 3:28
19 Fire And Rain (Demo) (First Version) 3:30
20 Who Said Good-Bye (Demo) 2:24

Dresden China - Dresden China (Deluxe Edition)(2012)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2170342

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)