« Deep Future – One More Night
Chill Nights in White Satin: 4... »
Lauer - Macsat Ring Down EP

Lauer - Macsat Ring Down EP

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lauer - Macsat Ring Down EP
Label: Beats In Space
Catalogue#: 471643
Style: Nu-Disco
Rls Date: 02 October 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
German producer Phillip Lauer has been called upon to provide the fourth release for Tim Sweeney’s blossoming Beats In Space label.
You will no doubt recognise Lauer in one shape or form; he producers solo material under his surname and the Brontosaurs moniker, and also works as part of the Arto Mwambe and Tuff City Kids projects with Christian Beißwenger and Gerd Janson respectively. This year has seen Lauer release his debut solo album Phillips and several 12″s replete with I:Cube, Runaway and Tensnake remixes on Janson’s Running Back imprint, whilst Tuff City Kids recently made the step up from their large body of remix work to original productions with an excellent three track EP for Ostgut Ton sub-label Unterton.
Lauer’s debut on the Beats In Space label, Macsat Ring Down, arrives later this month replete with a remix from NYC fixture Doug Lee, and the original track can best be described as a near nine minute long slice of bouncy, acid-tinged house characterised by a subtle quirkiness that has permeated all BIS releases to date. In contrast, Lee’s remix is a a spectral, loopy affair that stands up to his consistently underrated work with TBD alongside Justin Van Der Volgen as well as his more recent Ron Morelli collaboration Bad News.
Beats In Space will release Macsat Ring Down in late August 2012. As ever, the 12″ packaging comes courtesy of the Will Work For Good agency and features a removable vinyl BIS logo cling.

01. Macsat Ring Down 8:40
02. Macsat Ring Down (Lee Douglas Remix) 9:21
03. Macsat Ring Down (The Backwoods Remix) 6:42

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2170271

Metallica - Hardwired…To Self-Destruct 2016 | TANGOS Y MILONGAS - EXCELENTE ALBUM | Jim and | Iulian | snis 693 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)