« Various - The Best of 80's - D...
100 Jazz Essential Masterpiece... »
No Regular Play - Endangered Species

No Regular Play - Endangered Species

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

No Regular Play - Endangered Species
Label: Wolf + Lamb
Catalogue#: WLCD04
Style: Indie / Nu-Disco
Rls Date: 23 November 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Endangered Species is the eagerly awaited full-length album from Wolf & Lamb's musically virtuosic No Regular Play, a duo equally at home in the rehearsal rooms of Julliard as in the main room of Fabric.
Their debut album was made in early summer 2012, exclusively in the studio of New York City's Marcy Hotel. Over the course of 11 elegantly interlaced tracks, Greg Paulus and Nicholas DeBruyn create a veritable cornucopia of beautiful forms. A steaming hothouse of closed high-hats, rife with the plaintive, fluttering bird-calls of Paulus's inimitable trumpet lines, and unapologetically organic throughout, Endangered Species is as shape-shifting as nature itself.
Endangered Species also includes guest spots from close friends Carolina Sevilla and Lisa Bauer on opening track "Birdfeathers." Alex Scherber, A.K.A. John Camp contributes additional keys on "Birdfeathers" and the title track, "Endangered Species". "The Answer" features vocals and piano from Eliot Cardinaux, a fellow alumnus of Greg's from the Manhattan School of Music.

01. No Regular Play – Birdfeathers (Original Mix) (2:50)
02. No Regular Play – Won’t Quit (Original Mix) (5:20)
03. No Regular Play – Endangered Species (Original Mix) (5:54)
04. No Regular Play – Nameless (Original Mix) (3:35)
05. No Regular Play – Never Had Enough (Original Mix) (4:19)
06. No Regular Play – Kickback feat. The Real Live Show (Original Mix) (4:59)
07. No Regular Play – El Dorado (Original Mix) (6:15)
08. No Regular Play – The Answer feat. Eliot Cardinaux (Original Mix) (6:01)
09. No Regular Play – Card Game (Original Mix) (7:01)
10. No Regular Play – Keep It Right (Original Mix) (4:28)
11. No Regular Play – Where They Lay (Original Mix) (1:10)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI2170260

Kaisa | New Trolls - Discography (1968-2007) | Various - Mike Platinas | High Inergy - Steppin' Out LP - 1976 | Tommy Flanagan - Jazz Poet (1989) |