Catwalk Beats Vol 3 (2012) MP3/Flac

Catwalk Beats Vol 3 (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Catwalk Beats Vol 3
Year Of Release: November 9, 2012
Label: Chinchin Germany
Genre: Broken Beat, Nu Jazz, Nu Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:03:13
Total Size: 155.95 mb

The label dedicated to providing the music listening public with the 'finest music for club and lounge' is back with another instalment of prime electro-swing cuts. This time with a focus on the sashaying world of couture, Volume 3 features 14 tracks that include the cut-up swing-hop of Bert Ambrose, the chilled diva-jazz of Gabin, the brass 'n' beats of Jojo Effect and the 3ball house of Lazlo. You've got the music, now work that catwalk!

01. South American Joe (Minimatic Remix) - Bert Ambrose & His Orchestra
02. Into My Soul (Feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater) - Gabin
03. Peanut Vendor (Club des Belugas Remix) - Anita O'Day
04. I Shouldn't I Wouldn't (Club des Belugas Remix) - Jojo Effect
05. Gypsytronic (Feat. Kitten & The Hip) - Dutty Moonshine
06. The Ska Was Pink - Lazlo
07. A Cool Cat in Town - Tape Five
08. Pasion Caribena (Beachhouse Remix) - Rodrigo Sanchez
09. Feel Me - Brenda Boykin
10. Electric (Radio Edit) - Jean Honeymoon & Burkina Lounge
11. The Minor Drags - Lazlo
12. Life Can Be So Beautiful - Gabin & Z-Star
13. Fancy a Tipple (Feat. Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer) - Dutty Moonshine
14. Hip Hip Chin Chin (New Edit) - Club Des Belugas

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album