« Bravo Hits 3/2012
Lounge Affair Pop meets Lounge... »
Ibiza Chillout Lounge 2012

Ibiza Chillout Lounge 2012

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ibiza Chillout Lounge 2012

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ibiza Chillout Lounge 2012
Year Of Release: July 9, 2012
Label: CHV Music Factory
Genre: Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:20:14
Total Size: 193.67 mb

01. All I Need - Evening Twilite
02. American Dream - DJ Tokeo
03. At the River - Timeflow
04. Sky and Sand - Weather Delight
05. Slip Into Something More Comfortable - DJ Tokeo
06. Porcelain - The Gym All-Stars
07. Offshore - Airflow
08. Teardrop - The Gym All-Stars
09. Lebanese Blonde - The Oriental Groove Association
10. Cosy in the Rocket - Movie Sounds Unlimited
11. Insomnia - CDM Project
12. A View to a Kill - Brazilian Lounge Project
13. Sure Thing - Blue Beach
14. Another Chance - Time Flow
15. Everybody Loves the Sunshine - Coffee & Cream
16. In the Waiting Line - Flavourine
17. Poppiholla - New Electronic Soundsystem
18. Who Needs Forever? - DJ Rogorio feat. Siko

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album

The album code is : ODI2170203

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)