« Samata - Fire-Show (2012)
VA - Buddha Grooves Chill Hous... »
Movie Sounds Unlimited - 50 Best of Soul in the Movies (2012)

Movie Sounds Unlimited - 50 Best of Soul in the Movies (2012)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Movie Sounds Unlimited - 50 Best of Soul in the Movies (2012)

Artist: Movie Sounds Unlimited
Title Of Album: 50 Best of Soul in the Movies
Year Of Release: July 3, 2012
Label: CHV Music Factory
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:47:14
Total Size: 409.20 mb

01. Son of a Preacher Man (From "Pulp Fiction")
02. Celebrate (From "Sparkle")
03. Soul Man (From "Blues Brothers")
04. Street Life (From "Jackie Brown")
05. Hit the Road Jack (From "Ray")
06. Dreamgirls (From "Dreamgirls")
07. Cry to Me (From "Dirty Dancing")
08. Jungle Boogie (From "Pulp Fiction")
09. Stop (From "Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason")
10. Theme from Shaft
11. I Got You (I Feel Good) [From "Good Morning Vietnam"]
12. Mustang Sally (From "Commitments")
13. September (From "Intouchables")
14. Love You I Do (From "Dreamgirls")
15. Strawberry Letter 23 (From "Jackie Brown")
16. Listen (From "Dreamgirls")
17. Try a Little Tenderness (From "Commitments")
18. You're the First, the Last, My Everything (From "Dark Shadows 2012")
19. Superfly (From "Superfly")
20. That's the Way of the World (From "Think Like a Man")
21. Hallelujah I Love Her So (From "Help")
22. Lovely Day (From "I Don't Know How She Does It")
23. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) [From "Jackie Brown"]
24. Boogie Wonderland (From "Zookeeper")
25. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going (From "Dreamgirls")
26. Papa Was a Rolling Stone (From "Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son")
27. Love Machine (From "Studio 54")
28. I Will Survive (From "Adventures of Priscilla Queen of Desert")
29. Georgia On My Mind (From "Ray")
30. Inside My Love (From "Jackie Brown")
31. A Deeper Love (From "Sister Act II")
32. The Happening (From "Boat That Rocked")
33. Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today) [From "Tropic Thunder"]
34. Hold On I'm Comin' (From "Due Date")
35. At Last (From "Rain Man")
36. Car Wash (From "Car Wash")
37. Move On Up (From "Bend It Like Beckham")
38. Chain of Fools (From "In Good Company")
39. I Have Nothing (From "Bodyguard")
40. Dancing in the Street (From "Boat That Rocked")
41. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) [From "Casino"]
42. Ain't No Sunshine (From "Notting Hill")
43. I Want You (From "Broken Flowers")
44. Respect (From "Blues Brothers 2000")
45. I Wish It Would Rain (From "Men Of Honor")
46. Stand By Me (From "Stand By Me")
47. Lean On Me (From "Lean On Me")
48. Tell It Like It Is (From "Pirate Radio")
49. I Heard It Through the Grapevine (From "Walking Dead")
50. When a Man Loves a Woman (From "When a Man Loves a Woman")

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album

The album code is : ODI2170113

Ultimul cartus .MKV | Arsen Dedic | Fleet DJs - | ‘Nnamurato | Gorillaz - Plastic Beach 2010 320kbs | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)