« Allstars de Navidad - Feliz Na...
VA - 100% Dubstep Pure (2012) »
Jazz Instrumental Songs Cafe - Jazz Instrumental Songs (2011)

Jazz Instrumental Songs Cafe - Jazz Instrumental Songs (2011)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jazz Instrumental Songs Cafe - Jazz Instrumental Songs (2011)

Artist: Jazz Instrumental Songs Cafe
Title Of Album: Jazz Instrumental Songs
Year Of Release: April 26, 2011
Label: Winter Hill Records
Genre: Jazz, Latino, Instrumental
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:17:27
Total Size: 189.78 mb

01. Autumn to Summer
02. Rio
03. Day Trip
04. Bossa Nostra
05. One Note
06. Liquid Step
07. Central Calm
08. Jazz at Midnight
09. Blues in the Night
10. Bossanova Background Music
11. Jazz Guitar Music
12. Study Music
13. Bossa Lounge Music
14. Smiling Faces
15. Ipanema
16. Seal
17. Liquid Mind
18. Blue Note
19. Soul Bossa Nova
20. Bossa
21. Waves Jazz Music
22. Bosa Nova

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album

The album code is : ODI2170009

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)