« DANCE HITS Vol 273
Céline Dion – Sans Attendre... »
Zacardi Cortez - The Introduction (Deluxe Version) (2012)

Zacardi Cortez - The Introduction (Deluxe Version) (2012)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Zacardi Cortez - The Introduction (Deluxe Version) (2012)

Artist: Zacardi Cortez
Title Of Album: The Introduction (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: May 22, 2012
Label: Worldwide Music
Genre: Christian, Gospel
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:56:36
Total Size: 137.08 mb

01. Intro
02. Praise You (feat. Fred Hammond & Marcus Miller)
03. God Held Me Together (feat. James Fortune)
04. Every Promise (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
05. Living for You
06. For Me (feat. Kierra "Ki Ki" Sheard)
07. Come Bless the Lord
08. One More Time (feat. John P. Kee)
09. Mighty God
10. Alright (feat. Isaac Carree)
11. It Was Love
12. Hymn Medley
13. He Brought Me (feat. The Williams Singers)
14. All That I Need
15. The Blood

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album

The album code is : ODI2169963

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)