Music Themes Players - Old School Jazz Guitar (2012) MP3/Flac

Music Themes Players - Old School Jazz Guitar (2012)

Artist: Music Themes Players
Title Of Album: Old School Jazz Guitar
Year Of Release: September 12, 2012
Label: Shamrock-n-Roll, Inc.
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:41:41
Total Size: 100.93 mb

01. Tracks of My Tears
02. I've Been Loving You Too Long
03. How Sweet It Is
04. Sunshine On My Shoulders
05. ABC
06. Bridge Over Troubled Water
07. Ain't No Mountain High
08. Stand By Me
09. Lean On Me
10. I Want You Back
11. Dancing in the Streets
12. Tears of a Clown
13. Sittin On the Dock of the Bay

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album