Sacha Boutros - Sacha (Live in Hawaii) (2011) MP3/Flac

Sacha Boutros - Sacha (Live in Hawaii) (2011)

Artist: Sacha Boutros
Title Of Album: Sacha (Live in Hawaii)
Year Of Release: October 5, 2011
Label: Sacha Boutros
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:51:34
Total Size: 125.40 mb

01. Our Day Will Come
02. I'm Glad There Is You
03. The Glory of Love
04. Que Rest-T-Il De Nos Amours-I Wish You Love
05. I Thought About You
06. Delirio
07. At Long Last Love
08. Blame It On My Youth
09. Body and Soul
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. Tres Palabras

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album