« Janaya - Who Is Janaya (Deluxe...
Luxury Lounge Edition Vol 3 (2... »
Paradiso Del Lounge (2012)

Paradiso Del Lounge (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Paradiso Del Lounge (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Paradiso Del Lounge
Year Of Release: October 31, 2012
Label: Stereoheaven
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:26:09
Total Size: 213.73 mb

01. Onda de Bossa - The Sura Quintet
02. Golfinhos - Enrico Donner
03. Way Too Long - Baghira
04. In Silencio - Don Gorda Project
05. The Color of Your Wings - Miraflores
06. Cafe de Oriente - Cesar Martinez Ensemble
07. Chuvas de Verao - Rey Salinero
08. Fantasia Sexual - Aquarius
09. Imaginar - Solanos
10. Sobre Paixao - Arrojas
11. Beleza - Suntheca Prod.
12. Jogando - Club Camarillo
13. Claridade - Blue Wave
14. Beijo Grande - Diario
15. Distancia - The Sura Quintet & Pato

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album

The album code is : ODI2169883

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)