Shirley Bassey - Merry Christmas With Shirley Bassey (2012) MP3/Flac

Shirley Bassey - Merry Christmas With Shirley Bassey (2012)

Artist: Shirley Bassey
Title Of Album: Merry Christmas With Shirley Bassey
Year Of Release: October 9, 2012
Label: Winter Holiday
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:27:47
Total Size: 212.18 mb

01. Kiss Me Honey Honey, Kiss Me
02. Puh-Leeze! Mister Brown
03. As I Love You
04. There's Never Been a Night
05. As Long As He Needs Me
06. Born to Sing the Blues
07. If I Had a Needle and Thread
08. Take My Love, Take My Love
09. Hands Across the Sea
10. After the Lights Go Down Low
11. Beale Street Blues
12. You, You Romeo
13. The Birth of the Blues
14. With These Hands
15. Banana Boat Song
16. Careless Love Blues
17. Fire Down Below
18. I've Got You Under My Skin
19. Stormy Weather
20. Burn My Candle (At Both Ends)
21. The Wayward Wind
22. Sex
23. If You Don't Love Me
24. Tra La La
25. Basin Street Blues
26. Tonight My Heart She Is Crying
27. The St. Louis Blues
28. My Body's More Important Than My Mind
29. Wabash Blues
30. Somebody Loves Me

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album