80s Stallone - Hotline (2012) MP3/Flac

80s Stallone - Hotline (2012)
Label: N / A
Style: Electronic
Rls Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
London’s 80′s Stallone is well known in the 80′s Dreamwave scene and as an excellent producer and talented musician, what he is Not known for however is frequently releasing albums of his work. Well 80′s Stallone has delivered the goods with “Hotline”, 12 tracks of pure synth bliss. Yes you might recognize one or two tracks as previously released material but the majority of it is new and shows or should I say reminds us (as if we needed that) why he is so revered among the synthwave scene!. Make sure to check it out immediately as we haven’t stopped listening to it over here! Highly recommended,check out the links and make sure to support the Sly.

1. Driven 04:14
2. Daylight 03:28
3. Summer Lovers 05:01
4. Work Your Body 04:29
5. Quantum Leap 05:41
6. Frozen 04:05
7. Super Pursuit Mode 03:39
8. Smoke & Mirrors 03:48
9. Radioactive 04:48
10. Pictures 04:34
11. Expectation 05:25
12. Time 03:44
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here