« Bossa Curve - Bossa Chilled Sa...
Ricchi E Poveri - Perdutamente... »
Nat King Cole and Ella Fitzgerald - Christmas Classics (2012)

Nat King Cole and Ella Fitzgerald - Christmas Classics (2012)

Christmas Music
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Nat King Cole and Ella Fitzgerald - Christmas Classics (2012)

Artist: Nat King Cole and Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album: Christmas Classics
Year Of Release: October 26, 2012
Label: Amra
Genre: Christmas
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:08:26
Total Size: 165.86 mb

01. O Holy Night - Nat King Cole
02. Jingle Bells - Ella Fitzgerald
03. Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful) - Nat King Cole
04. White Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald
05. Silent Night - Nat King Cole
06. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Ella Fitzgerald
07. Buon Natale (Means) Merry Christmas to You - Nat King Cole
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald
09. A Cradle in Bethlehem - Nat King Cole
10. Sleigh Ride - Ella Fitzgerald
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Nat King Cole
12. The Christmas Song - Ella Fitzgerald
13. Away in a Manger - Nat King Cole
14. Good Morning Blues - Ella Fitzgerald
15. Caroling Caroling - Nat King Cole
16. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Ella Fitzgerald
17. The Little Christmas Tree - Nat King Cole Trio
18. Frosty the Snow Man - Ella Fitzgerald
19. I Saw Three Ships - Nat King Cole
20. Winter Wonderland - Ella Fitzgerald
21. The Happiest Christmas Tree - Nat King Cole
22. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Ella Fitzgerald
23. Joy to the World - Nat King Cole
24. Santa Claus Got Stuck in My Chimney - Ella Fitzgerald
25. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot - Nat King Cole
26. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve - Ella Fitzgerald
27. O Tannenbaum - Nat King Cole

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album

The album code is : ODI2169834

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)