Kylie Minogue – The Abbey Road Sessions (2012) MP3/Flac

Kylie Minogue – The Abbey Road Sessions (2012)

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title Of Album: The Abbey Road Sessions
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:07 Min


01.All The Lovers
02.On A Night Like This
03.Better The Devil You Know
04.Hand On Your Heart
05.I Believe In You
06.Come Into My World
07.Finer Feelings
08.Confide In Me
10.The Locomotion
11.Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
12.Where The Wild Roses Grow
14.I Should Be So Lucky
15.Love At First Sight
16.Never Too Late

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here