Henry Mancini - Merry Christmas With Henry Mancini (2012) MP3/Flac

Henry Mancini - Merry Christmas With Henry Mancini (2012)

Artist: Henry Mancini
Title Of Album: Henry Mancini - Merry Christmas With Henry Mancini
Year Of Release: October 2, 2012
Label: Winter Holiday
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:35:21
Total Size: 232.63 mb
WebSite: last.fm

01. Sing, Sing, Sing (Original Mix)
02. The House of the Rising Sun (Original Mix)
03. Poinciana (Original Mix)
04. Ebb Tide (Original Mix)
05. What's It Gonna Be (Original Mix)
06. The Beat (Original Mix)
07. Green Onions (Original Mix)
08. Off Shore (Original Mix)
09. Cha Cha Cha for Gia (Original Mix)
10. The Breeze and I (Original Mix)
11. The Blues (Original Mix)
12. Driftwood and Dreams (Original Mix)
13. Smoke Rings (Original Mix)
14. Misty (Original Mix)
15. The Whispering Sea (Original Mix)
16. Blue Flame (Original Mix)
17. Night Train (Original Mix)
18. Flamingo (Original Mix)
19. After Hours (Original Mix)
20. Mood Indigo (Original Mix)
21. Bali Hai (Original Mix)
22. Big Noise from Winnetka (Original Mix)
23. Young Love (Original Mix)
24. Alright, Okay, You Win (Original Mix)
25. How Could You Do a Thing Like That to Me (Original Mix)
26. Tippin' in (Original Mix)
27. The Naked Sea (Original Mix)
28. Free and Easy (Original Mix)
29. Return to Paradise (Original Mix)
30. C. Jam Blues (Original Mix)
31. Moon of Manakoora (Original Mix)
32. Sleepy Lagoon (Original Mix)

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album