Sy Smith - Fast and Curious (2012) MP3/Flac

Sy Smith - Fast and Curious (2012)

Artist: Sy Smith
Title Of Album: Fast and Curious
Year Of Release: March 6, 2012
Label: Sy Smith
Genre: R&B, Soul, Neo-Soul, Nu Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:55:10
Total Size: 133.71 mb

01. The Fast and the Curious
02. Truth
03. Personal Paradise
04. Find My Way
05. Nights (Feel Like Getting Down) (feat. Rahsaan Patterson)
06. Let the Rain Fall Down
07. Teena (Lovergirl Syberized)
08. The Ooh to My Aah
09. The Primary Effect
10. Messages from the Stars
11. People of the Sun

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album