« Disco Latino Cumbias (2012)
Smokey Robinson and the Miracl... »
Dennis Coffey - Goin' for Myself (1972)

Dennis Coffey - Goin' for Myself (1972)

Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dennis Coffey - Goin' for Myself (1972)

Day two of "Dennis Coffey Week!"

Stand out tracks: "Taurus", "Can You Feel It", and "Ride, Sally, Ride".

[DOWNLOAD] Dennis Coffey - Goin' for Myself (1972)
01- Taurus
02- Can You Feel It
03- Never Can Say Goodbye
04- Ride, Sally, Ride
05- Midnight Blue
06- Bridge Over Troubled Water
07- Man And Boy (Main Theme)
08- It's Too Late
09- Toast And Jam

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2169709

Kate Lush | PAPA GROWS | the hooters-NERVOUS NIGHT 1985 | Woody Cunningham - Never Say Never (1997) | VA - Future Progressive Trance Classics Vol.1 (2012) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)