« Pure... 70's Dance Party (2011...
VA - Paul van Dyk – VONYC Se... »
Fruko Y Sus Tesos - A Bailar Con Fruko y Sus Tesos (2012)

Fruko Y Sus Tesos - A Bailar Con Fruko y Sus Tesos (2012)

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Fruko Y Sus Tesos - A Bailar Con Fruko y Sus Tesos (2012)

Artist: Fruko Y Sus Tesos
Title Of Album: A Bailar Con Fruko y Sus Tesos
Year Of Release: August 5, 2012
Label: Miami Records
Genre: Latino
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:21:57
Total Size: 198.10 mb

01. Esta Cobardía
02. Son de la Loma
03. El Caminante
04. A Bailar Bembé
05. A la Caridad del Cobre
06. Okairí, Okairá
07. Charanga Campesina
08. El Swing de Fruko
09. Bamboleo en el Mar
10. El Cocinero Mayor
11. Soy Guajiro del Monte
12. El Amor
13. Ya Llegó
14. Comienza la Fiesta
15. El Hijo de Atocha
16. Yo Soy el Punto Cubano
17. El Limbo
18. Pa' Gozá Con Fruko
19. Barranquillero Arebatao
20. ¡Cuánto Tiempo Pasó!

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support my album
if the link to the file is not available please send PM

The album code is : ODI2169686

Various - Maxi Disco Vol. 1 (I Love 80s) | Bill Haley | b | Kawabata | MARSHA | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)