Bobby Washington - Drippin Wet (1999) MP3/Flac

Bobby Washington - Drippin Wet (1999)

Genre: R&B
Label: B-Dubb
Quality: 220-289K (VBR) MP3
Size: 118MB

01. Intro
02. Feel My Body (It’s da B-O-BB-Y)
03. Ooh, You’re So Fly
04. A Never Ending Love
05. Papers On You
06. The One For You
07. Mature
08. The Feeling I Have
09. Drippin Wet
10. How Much Is It (To Let A Fella Hit)
11. My Lady
12. Every Inch Of Me
13. Feel My Body
14. Thank You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here