Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid M.A.A.D City (Deluxe) [Explicit] (2012) MP3/Flac

Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid M.A.A.D City (Deluxe) [Explicit] (2012)

Artist: Kendrick Lamar
Title Of Album: Good Kid M.A.A.D City (Deluxe) [Explicit]
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Interscope
Genre: Rap,Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:31:16
Total Size: 224.15 mb

01. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
02. Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
03. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
04. Backseat Freestyle
05. The Art Of Peer Pressure
06. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
07. Good Kid
08. M.A.A.D City (Feat. Mc Eiht)
09. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre) [Bonus Track]
14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
15. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige) [Bonus Track]
16. Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Bonus Track]

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support my album