« Crazy P - Audio Illusions V.2 ...
Annabelle Chvostek – Rise (2... »
Paul Simon - The Wobble (Paul Simon a.k.a. Jerry Landis) (2012)

Paul Simon - The Wobble (Paul Simon a.k.a. Jerry Landis) (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Paul Simon - The Wobble (Paul Simon a.k.a. Jerry Landis) (2012)

Artist: Paul Simon
Title Of Album: The Wobble (Paul Simon a.k.a. Jerry Landis)
Year Of Release: May 9, 2012
Label: Universe
Genre: Folk, Classic Rock, Acoustic
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:37:10
Total Size: 382.45 mb
WebSite: last.fm

01. A Different Kind of Love
02. Make a Wish
03. Fortune Teller Cookies
04. I Want to Know All About You
05. Up and Down the Stairs
06. Just to Be With You
07. I Wish I Weren't in Love
08. Loneliness
09. Dreams Can Come True
10. Just a Boy
11. Shy
12. Dream Alone, Pt. 1
13. Beat Love
14. A Good Foundation for Love
15. Frame Without a Picture
16. The Lipstick On Your Lips
17. An Angel Cries
18. North Wind
19. One Lonely Boy (Version 1)
20. Pretty Words
21. Rock 'n Roll Skates Waltz (Version 1)
22. Just a Kid
23. I Want You in My Stocking
24. That's How I Feel
25. Teen Age Blue
26. Let's Make Pictures
27. I Grew Up Last Night
28. When You Come Back to School
29. Invisible
30. Educated Fool
31. Play Me a Sad Song
32. It Means a Lot to Them
33. One Way Love
34. Bigger and Better Things
35. The Lone Teen Ranger
36. Tick Tock
37. The Wobble
38. Back Seat Driver
39. A Charmed Life
40. The People in the Story
41. Rock 'n Roll Skates Waltz, Pt. 2
42. Beach Blanket Baby
43. Laurels
44. Two Hearts On a Chain
45. Forgive Me
46. Hiding in the Chapel
47. The Greatest Story Ever Told
48. Only One You
49. I'm Lonely
50. Sleepy Sleepy Baby, Pt. 1
51. Flame
52. It Means a Lot to Them (Stereo)
53. Beat Love (Stereo)
54. Play Me a Sad Song (Stereo)
55. Haven't You Hurt Me Enough, Pt. 1
56. Too Many Memories
57. Haven't You Hurt Me Enough, Pt. 2
58. Lighthouse Point, Pt. 2
59. Everygirl
60. Sleepy Sleepy Baby, Pt. 2
61. Funny Little Girl
62. The Beginning of the End
63. The Wedding Waltz
64. Every Night (When I Turn Out the Light), Pt. 1
65. Lighthouse Point, Pt. 1
66. Beat Love (Artifical Stereo)
67. Dream Alone, Pt. 2
68. One Lonely Boy, Pt. 2

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support my album

The album code is : ODI2169526

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)