Crazy P - Audio Illusions V.2 (2012) MP3/Flac

Crazy P - Audio Illusions V.2 (2012)

Artist: VA/Crazy P
Title Of Album: Audio Illusions V.2
Year Of Release: July 24, 2012
Label: Smoke N´Mirrors
Genre: Disco, Nu-Disco
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 03:01:42
Total Size: 439.92 mb

01. Beatbox (PBR Streetgang Remix) - Crazy P
02. Brooklyn Nights (Fantastic Man Remix) - Edit Murphy
03. Just Fabulous - Shiny Objects
04. Open For Service (Hot Toddy Remix) - Crazy P
05. Falling Out (Tiger & Woods Remix) - Body Language
06. Beverly Thrills - Edit Murphy
07. So Good (Hanssen Remix) - Ian Pooley
08. Changes (Mario Basanov Remix) - Crazy P
09. Need You (PillowTalk Remix) - Edit Murphy
10. Everybody (Soul Clap Remix) [feat. Evelyn "Champagne" King] - Miguel Migs
11. Here Comes the Zombie (Lee Foss & Kenny Glasgow Remix) - Piek & Thinaik
12. Something Dirty - Shiny Objects
13. Know What's Up - Ian Pooley
14. I'm Gonna Make You Dance (Spirit Catcher Remix) - Wagon Cookin'
15. Kerri's Not In - Lance Desardi
16. Tonight (Crazy P Remix) [feat. Meshell Ndegeocello] - Miguel Migs
17. Audio Illusions V.2 (Continuous DJ Mix by Shiny Objects) - Various Artists

Audio Illusions Volume Two is an impeccably curated compilation that showcases the breadth of talent Smoke N’ Mirrors has attracted in the imprint’s short time on the scene. The sixteen-track release includes material from some of our favourite producers like Crazy P, Soul Clap, and Tiger & Woods. This collection of songs moves seamlessly from deep house dubs to bouncing nu-disco beats to remixed vocal rubdowns and back again… a very recommended release from us so check it out below and grab a free download from Shiny Objects.

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support my album