« Beth Duncan - Comes the Fall (...
Latin Favorites - Samba! (2012... »
Return To Soul City (2012)

Return To Soul City (2012)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Return To Soul City (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Return to Soul City
Year Of Release: October 5, 2012
Label: Universal Music TV
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 03:58:18
Total Size: 572.55 mb

Disc One
01. Show You The Way To Go-The Jacksons
02. You To Me Are Everything-The Real Thing
03. Love Really Hurts Without You-Billy Ocean
04. You See The Trouble With Me-Barry White
05. You Sexy Thing-Hot Chocolate
06. Float On-The Floaters
07. Who Loves You-Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
08. Don't Leave Me This Way-Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
09. Funky Weekend-The Stylistics
10. I Love Music-The O'Jays
11. Kiss And Say Goodbye-The Manhattans
12. Wishing On A Star-Rose Royce
13. The Soul City Walk-Archie Bell & The Drells
14. That's What Friends Are For-Johnny Mathis & Denice Williams
15. You Don't Have To Be A Star (To Be In My Show)-Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr
16. Misty Blue-Dorothy Moore
17. The Shuffle-Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony
18. Sunshine Day-Osibisa
19. (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop-The Fatback Band
20. Boogie Nights-Heatwave

Disc Two
01. So You Win Again-Hot Chocolate
02. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel-Tavares
03. Lovely Day-Bill Withers
04. Feel The Need In Me-Detroit Emeralds
05. Red Light Spells Danger-Billy Ocean
06. Just The Way You Are-Barry White
07. Free-Denice Williams
08. Jack And Jill-Raydio
09. Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)-Joe Tex
10. Get Up Offa That Thing-James Brown
11. Low Rider-WAR
12. Can't Help Falling In Love-The Stylistics
13. I'm Your Puppet-James & Bobby Purify
14. Nights On Broadway-Candi Staton
15. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine-Lou Rawls
16. Baby Don't Change Your Mind-Gladys Knight & The Pips
17. Jack In The Box-The Moments
18. Love Me-Yvonne Elliman
19. Use Ta Be My Girl-The O'Jays
20. Reunited-Peaches & Herb

Disc Three
01. December 1963 (Oh What A Night)-Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
02. Young Hearts Run Free-Candi Staton
03. Now Is The Time-Jimmy James & The Vagabonds
04. Love Ballad-George Benson
05. Can't Get By Without You-The Real Thing
06. Baby We Better Try To Get It Together-Barry White
07. You Don't Have To Go-The Chi-Lites
08. Hurt-The Manhattans
09. Harvest For The World-The Isley Brothers
10. Fantasy-Earth Wind & Fire
11. Always & Forever-Heatwave
12. Summer Of 42-Biddu Orchestra
13. La-La Means I Love You-The Delfonics
14. You're More Than A Number In My Little Red Book-The Drifters
15. Sixteen Bars-The Stylistics
16. Love Don't Live Here Anymore-Rose Royce
17. Midnight Train To Georgia-Gladys Knight & The Pips
18. Mr. Big Stuff-Jean Knight
19. Walking In Rhythm-Blackbyrds
20. Native New Yorker-Odyssey

The album code is : ODI2169365

Stacy Sullivan - At The Beginning (2005) | Highlife Treasure - Various Artists | Eddie Lockjaw Davis - Smokin | Heart In | Zero Hour ��������� Dementia (2012) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)