« Taylor Swift - Red (2012) Prom...
X-Marks The Pedwalk – The Su... »
Probot - Probot 2004

Probot - Probot 2004

Heavy, Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Probot - Probot 2004

1. "Centuries of Sin" with Cronos (Venom)
2. "Red War" with Max Cavalera (Soulfly, Sepultura)
3. "Shake Your Blood" with Lemmy (Motörhead,)
4. "Access Babylon" with Mike Dean (C.O.C.) and Bubba Dupree (of Void)
5. "Silent Spring" with Kurt Brecht (D.R.I.)
6. "Ice Cold Man" with Lee Dorrian from (Cathedral, Napalm Death,) and Kim Thayil from Soundgarden
7. "The Emerald Law" with Wino (Saint Vitus, The Obsessed)
8. "Big Sky" with Tom G. Warrior (Apollyon Sun, Hellhammer) and Erol Unala (Apollyon Sun, Celtic Frost)
9. "Dictatorsaurus" with Snake (Voivod)
10. "My Tortured Soul" with Eric Wagner (Trouble)
11. "Sweet Dreams" with King Diamond (King Diamond, Mercyful Fate)

Dave Grohl - All instruments (Freak Baby/Mission Impossible/Fast, Dain Bramage, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Tom Petty And The Heart Breakers, Queens of the Stone Age, Buzz Osborne, Scream, Late!, Mike Watt, The Backbeat Band, The Stinky Puffs, Them Crooked Vultures, session for Cat Power, guest for Garbage, session for Killing Joke, session for Tenacious D, session for Nine Inch Nails)
Guest guitarists:
Kim Thayil - (Soundgarden)
Matt Sweeney - (Zwan, Chavez)
Bubba Dupree - (Void)
Erol Unala - (Celtic Frost, Apollyon Sun)
Cover art by Away (Voivod)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2169328

martha velez | Nick Ingman - A Beautiful Morning (2014) | Guantanamera - 18 versions originales | Thompson Twins - You Take Me Up (U.S. 12'' Remix) (Vinyl 12'') 1984 | Criminell-Ju | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)