« The Very Best Of Daddy Funk Re...
Aaron Neville - Tell It Like I... »
Sexto Sentido - The Way (2011)

Sexto Sentido - The Way (2011)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sexto Sentido - The Way (2011)

Artist: Sexto Sentido
Title Of Album: The Way
Year Of Release: September 1, 2011
Label: Sexto Records
Genre: Jazz, Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:57:25
Total Size: 140.38 mb

01. Angry Boy
02. Blue Eyes
03. Es la Musica
04. Music
05. No Me Mientas
06. En tu Cuerpo
07. Summer Breeze
08. The Way You Make Me Feel
09. Sexy Lips
10. Chisme
11. Angry Boy (Interlude)
12. Nadie Como Tu
13. Guajiro
14. Crecimos
15. May 11Th
16. Who Are You?

The album code is : ODI2169198

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)